Interesting Article I Just Read

In the interest of covering all things breast oriented, I’m not sure if others go through this as well so I am sharing this article too. I have been through the trials and tribulations of having Fibrocystic Breast Disease as well so I really do understand this disease as well. It can be scary and frustrating as the GP’s tend to tell you ‘there is nothing you can do about it.’ I don’t and never will believe that about my health. I hope this helps even just one person 🙂 What are you thoughts on it?

http://thisissogood.wordpress.com/2012/02/10/fibrocystic-breast-disease-how-iodine-supplementation-saved-me-from-unnecessary-surgery-plus-a-book-review-iodine-why-you-need-it-and-why-you-cant-live-without-it-by-david-brownstein-md/

Leave a Reply

